Miscellaneous

The end of doctorwhoinfo

It is with the greatest regret that I have to inform you about the closure of DoctorWhoinfo. It has been running exactly 9 months and in that time it has acheived great things. With 200 posts, 17 pages, 100 comments and a total 10,979 veiws this websites has been one of the mos succesful Doctor Who centered blogs of the past few years.

I am closing the site down for a number of reasons.

  1. Firstly I think that Doctor Who is not as succesful as it was when David Tennant was the Doctor, and has become more unintresting.
  2. Secondly writing this blog takes up quite a lot of my time, and as I am soon starting my exams, I will need the time for more academic studies.
  3. Also I don’t get anything out of running this blog, except the enjoyment of seeing my veiwing statistics get higher and higher

I would like to thank everybody who has been veiwing this site regually over the past halfyear and will remind you that all my previous imformation will still be here, if you want to check it, even though I’m not adding any more.

I hope you have a lovley summer and enjoy Doctor Who when it comes back on in September.

VlarVlar

Leave a Reply

